CONTACT US

Corporate Office
The Harman Group
34 Perdue Court
Caledon, Ontario , L7C 3M6
Fax:905-840-5400
Phone:905-840-4300
Atlantic Division

New Address: 1959 Upper Water Street, Suite#1301 Tower#1, Halifax, NS B3J 3N2

Ph: 902-482-1390

Western Division

2263 Mason Street, Abbotsford BC V2T 6G7

Ph: 604-859-1241 Fax: 604-859-1241

Western Ontario Sales Office
650 Grand Avenue West
Unit # 505 , Chatham, ON N7L 1C7
Fax:519 397 5172
Phone:519-397-4517
Corporate Officers

Jas Shoker
President (Jas@harmangroup.ca)

Kiran Shoker
Vice President (kiran@harmangroup.ca)

* indicates required field





Accounts Receivable
  accounting@harmangroup.ca

Corporate Office

The Harman Group
34 Perdue Ct, Caledon,
ON L7C 3M6
Phone: (514) 849-4300
Fax:      (514) 697-0186

Atlantic Division

1959 Upper Water Street,
Suite#1301 Tower#1,
Halifax, NS B3J 3N2
Phone:  (902) 482-1390

Western Division

2263 Mason Street,
Abbotsford BC V2T 6G7
Phone:  (604) 859-1241
Fax:       (604) 859-1241

Western Ontario Sales Office

650 Grand Avenue West
Unit # 505, Chatham, ON N7L 1C7
Phone: (519) 397-4517
Fax:      (519) 397 5172

Quebec Office

Jas Shoker
President :
Email: jas@harmangroup.ca

Kiran Shoker
Vice President :
Email: kiran@harmangroup.ca

* indicates required field





Dispatch Department

Dil Josan: dil@harmangroup.ca
Mandy: mandy@harmangroup.ca
Serge Grewal: surjit@harmangroup.ca
Harman Goraya: hgoraya@harmangroup.ca

Safety Department
Email: safetyadmin@harmangroup.ca

Accounts Analyst
Kim Nijjer: kim@harmangroup.ca

Accounts Payable
Email: ap@harmangroup.ca

Accounts Receivable
Email: accounting@harmangroup.ca